Mobile MGMA


 

Mobile MGMA

There is no charge for active members and $10 cash at the door for guests. For more information, please contact mgmamobile@gmail.com or any of the officers for the current meeting place.  All luncheons will be on the Campus of Springhill Medical Complex, Building 2, 4th Floor Conference Room begiinning at 11:45am


Upcoming Events / Meetings

 

Download the Mobile Chapter Membership Application
 
Download Chapter Tuition Scholarship Application
 

 Download Chapter Tuition Scholarship Info


Mobile MGMA Board of Directors
2020-2021

 

President

Jennifer Davis
Assistant Director Human Resources
Premier Medical Group
2880 Dauphin St
Mobile Al 36606
251-470-8804
jdavis@pmg.md

Vice President

Jim Bush
Director of Physician Practice Operations
Ascension Medical Group (Providence)
6701 Airport Blvd, Suite D-241
Mobile Al 36608
251-266-2661
Thomas.bush@ascension.org

Treasurer

Hawk Sindel
CEO
Urology Associates of Mobile
168 Mobile Infirmary Blvd
Mobile Al 36607
251-433-2360
hsindel@uampa.com

Secretary

Greg Shoemaker
Executive Administrator
Baldwin Bone & Joint PC
1505 Daphne Ave
Daphne Al 36526
251-625-3180
gshowmaker@baldwinboneandjoint.com

Member At Large

Will Wiggins
Administrator
Mobile OB-GYN PC
6701 Airport Blvd, Suite B-321
Mobile Al 36608
251-633-0793 x139
wwiggins@mobileobgyn.com

Immediate Past President

Bart Benson
Clinical Manager
The Orthopaedic Group PC
6144 Airport Blvd
Mobile Al 36608
251-338-0960
bbenson@theorthogroup.com

Past President

April Kahlbau
Director
Infirmary Medical Clinics
P O Box 2226
Mobile Al 36652
251-454-0633
April.kahlbau@infirmaryhealth.org

Administrative Assistant

Pam Davis
251-377-0794
mgmamobile@gmail.com