Birmingham MGMA


 

Please visit www.bhmgma.com for the most current information.  Monthly meetings are normally the 3rd Wednesday of the month at The Club. 

 

2020 Meeting Dates

January 15, 2020
Speaker: Gregory Carden - Active Shooter Training (Sponsored by: CenterState Bank) 
 
February 19, 2020
Speaker: Coach Tommy Tuberville (Sponsored by: Veritas Medical Real Estate Advisors) 
 
March - No Meeting
Alabama MGMA Conference In Birmingham March 4-6 
 
April 15, 2020
Monthly Meeting  
 
May 20, 2020
Monthly Meeting 
 
June 17, 2020
Monthly Meeting 
 
July - No Meeting
Alabama MGMA Conference In Destin July 20-22 
 
August 19, 2020
Monthly Meeting 
 
September 16, 2020
Monthly Meeting 
 
October 21, 2020
Monthly Meeting

November 18, 2020
Monthly Meeting 
 
December 3, 2020
Past President's Luncheon (Board Members and Past President's Only) 

 

Board of Directors

President
Debi Waldrup, CMPE
Pulmonary Associates of the Southeast, PC
3686 Grandview Parkway, Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-802-2050
dwaldrup@pulmonarydocs.com  


Vice President
Jennifer Cork
Total Skin and Beauty Dermatology Center, PC
2100 16th Avenue South, Suite 202
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-933-0987
eblackman@vulcanimaging.com 


Immediate Past President
Jennifer Perry
Norwood Clinic, Inc
341 Walker Chapel Plaza, Suite 305
Fultondale, AL 35068
205-250-6845
jperry@norwoodclinic.com 


Past President
Joseph Bolen
AIRM - Alabama
One Independence Plaza, Suite 810
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-441-1302
jbolen@ivfalabama.com 


Treasurer
Sherri Aaron
Allergy and Immunology
Alabama Allergy and Asthma Center, LLC
504 Brookwood Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-209-4122
saaron@alabamaallergy.com


Member at Large
Cheryl Keith
Cpitts41@aol.com


Member at Large
Eric Blackman
Vulcan Imaging Associates
2204 Lakeshore Drive Ste 140
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-824-8000
eblackman@vulcanimaging.com 
 

Executive Director
Jason Biddy, CMPE
Urology Centers of Alabama 
3485 Independence Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
205 445-0246
205 445-0249
jbiddy@urologyal.com