2018/2019 Board of Directors



Garrett Doss, CMPE
OB-GYN South, P.C.
2006 Brookwood Medical Center Dr., Suite 402
Birmingham, AL 35209

President Elect

Jerry Golden
Chief Administrative Officer
Coastal Neurological Institute
3280 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL  36606

Vice President

Jason Biddy, MBA, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer
Urology Centers of Alabama
3585 Independence Drive
Birmingham, AL 35209


Amy Fisher
Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology
121 N. 20th Street, #2
Opelika, AL  36801

Past President 

DeAnn Smith, CMPE
Practice Manager
The Dermatology Center
3020 Dauphin Square Connector
Mobile, AL 36607


Past President at Large

Debi Waldrup, CMPE
Pulmonary Associates of the Southeast, P.C.
3686 Grandview Parkway, Suite 500 
Birmingham, A  35243



North Alabama Member At Large

Greg Hulsey, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Maynor & Mitchell Eye Center
3501 Memorial Parkway SW, Suite 200
Huntsville, AL  35801

South Alabama Member At Large

Todd Ledford
Aventa Specialized Women's Care
137 Clinic Drive
Dothan, AL  36303