Mobile MGMA


 

Mobile MGMA

There is no charge for active members and $10 cash at the door for guests. For more information, please contact mgmamobile@gmail.com or any of the officers for the current meeting place.


Upcoming Events / Meetings

August 16, 2017 - Interviewing Success Strategies - Mary White - SMC

September 2017 -Business Meeting and Fall Social - TP Crockmeirs

October 18, 2017 - MACRA - Tammie Lunceford, Warren Averett, SMC

November 8, 2017 - DEA enforcement in Alabama Medical Community - Edwin Rogers, SMC

December 2017 - Christmas Social

Download the Mobile Chapter Membership Application
 
Download Chapter Scholarship Information
 

 Download Chapter Tuition Scholarship Application


Mobile MGMA Board of Directors

President

Melissa Atchison
Administrator
Bay Area Physicians for Women
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 3B
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 345-8267
matchison@bayareaobgyn.com

First Vice President

Tony Palazzo, CPA
Director of Finance
Infirmary Medical Clinics
P.O. Box 40677
Mobile, AL  36640
(251) 435-1361
tony.palazzo@infirmaryhealth.org

Second Vice President / Treasurer

April Kahlbau
Director

Infirmary Medical Clinics
P.O. Box 2226
Mobile, AL 36652
(251) 454-0633
april.kahlbau@infirmaryhealth.org 

Secretary

Bart Benson
Operations Manager
The Orthopaedic Group  PC
6144 Airport Blvd
Mobile  Al 36608
(251) 338-0960
bbenson@theorthogroup.com

Immediate Past President

Elisha Dozier, MSHA
Practice Administrator
Azalea City Physicians for Women, PC
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 2-A
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 344-5265
administrator@azaleacityphysicians.com 


Member at Large

Jennifer Davis
Assistant Director Human Resources
Premier Medical Group
2880 Dauphin St
Mobile Al 36606
(251) 470-8804
jdavis@premiermedicalgrp.com

Past President

Ryan Beale
COO/Director of Operations
Cardiology Associates of Mobile
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 4400
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 340-6860
Rbeale@cardassoc.com  

Administrative Assistant

Pam Davis
Mobile MGMA
(251) 377-0794
mgmamobile@gmail.com