Mobile MGMA


 

Mobile MGMA

There is no charge for active members and $10 cash at the door for guests. For more information, please contact mgmamobile@gmail.com or any of the officers for the current meeting place.


Upcoming Events / Meetings

2/21/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon, Springhill Medical Complex – Harassment Free Workplace - Kathy White, SVMIC

3/21/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon, Springhill Medical Complex – Employment Law - Breanna Young, Starnes Law

4/11/2018 -  Professional Development Seminar, all day event (times TBA)  – Mobile Convention Center 

5/1/2018 - 6:00 PM – Spring Social - Eugene’s Monkey Bar 

6/20/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon,  Springhill Medical Complex – TBA

7/18/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon,  Springhill Medical Complex – Sexual Harassment - Lisa Cooper, Hand Arendall 

8/15/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon,  Springhill Medical Complex – TBA

9/19/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon, Springhill Medical Complex – Employee Termination - Emily Crow, Burr & Forman

10/17/2018 - 11:45 am – 1:00 pm luncheon,  Springhill Medical Complex – How to make sure you have legal & collectible debt - Kathy Mann, Holloway Credit Solutions

 

Download the Mobile Chapter Membership Application
 
Download Chapter Scholarship Information
 

 Download Chapter Tuition Scholarship Application


Mobile MGMA Board of Directors

President

Tony Palazzo, CPA
Director of Finance
Infirmary Medical Clinics
P.O. Box 40677
Mobile, AL  36640
(251) 435-1361
tony.palazzo@infirmaryhealth.org

First Vice President

April Kahlbau
Director

Infirmary Medical Clinics
P.O. Box 2226
Mobile, AL 36652
(251) 454-0633
april.kahlbau@infirmaryhealth.org 


Second Vice President / Treasurer

Bart Benson, MBA
Operations Manager
The Orthopaedic Group  PC
6144 Airport Blvd
Mobile  Al 36608
(251) 338-0960
bbenson@theorthogroup.com

Secretary

Jennifer Davis
Assistant Director Human Resources
Premier Medical Group
2880 Dauphin St
Mobile Al 36606
(251) 470-8804
jdavis@premiermedicalgrp.com

Immediate Past President

Melissa Atchison
Administrator
Bay Area Physicians for Women
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 3B
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 345-8267
matchison@bayareaobgyn.com

Member at Large

Jim Bush
Administrator
Mobile OB-GYN, P.C.
6701 Airport Blvd., Suite B-321
Mobile, AL  36606
(251) 633-0795 x. 139
jbush@mobileobgyn.com 

Past President

Elisha Dozier, MSHA
Practice Administrator
Azalea City Physicians for Women, PC
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 2-A
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 344-5265
administrator@azaleacityphysicians.com 

Administrative Assistant

Pam Davis
Mobile MGMA
(251) 377-0794
mgmamobile@gmail.com