Huntsville MGMA


 

 

Meetings are held at the Huntsville Marriott located at 5 Tranquility Base – Huntsville, AL  35805.

There is a $30.00 fee for non-members / guests.   We cannot accept credit cards.

Huntsville MGMA meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 11:30a to 1:00pm.  Please RSVP if you plan to attend by contacting Cheryl Walker at (256) 539-7722 or via email at cheryl.walker@hhsys.org

Paid active regular and vendor/affiliate members should RSVP via the Constant Contact electronic invitation sent.  If you do not receive a confirmation of your RSVP please contact Cheryl Walker.    

 

 Download Huntsville Chapter Active Member Application

 Vendor: Download Huntsville Chapter Affiliate Membership Application 

Download Corporate Membership Application 

 

2017 Meeting Dates

February 14, 2017
March 14, 2017
April 11, 2017
May 9, 2017
June 13, 2017
July 11, 2017
August 8, 2017
September 12, 2017
October 10, 2017
November 14, 2017
December 12, 2017


Huntsville MGMA 2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Carol Aiken, CMM, CPAR
The Smith Family Clinic for Genomic Medicine
caiken@smithfamilyclinic.org
256-327-9641
256-651-5282- cell

 Treasurer

Valerie Thomas
Radiology of Huntsville
vthomas@radhunt.com
256-539-0457 – office
256-679-1337 – cell

Secretary

Cheryl Walker
Family Medicine of Huntsville, P.C.
cheryl.walker@hhsys.org
256-704-5045-office
256-694-7325-cell

Past - President

Shryl Oliver
Radiology of Huntsville
soliver@radhunt.com
256-713-0623 – office
256-520-4370 - cell

Member-at-Large

Kay Curry, CPC, CMM
Huntsville Hospital Professional Services
kay.curry@hhsys.org
256-265-4595 – office
256-603-4503 - cell

Vendor Advisor

Cathy Ontiveros
NAMCI
cathy.ontiveros@namci.com
256-532-2753 – office
256-679-4856 – cell