Birmingham MGMA


 

Please visit www.bhmgma.com for the most current information.  Monthly meetings are normally the 3rd Wednesday of the month at The Club. 

 

2018 Meeting Dates

January 17, 2018

February 21, 2018

March – No Meeting - MGMA/AL Conference in Birmingham March 7-9

April 18, 2018 – Breakfast Meeting 8am-9:30am

May 16, 2018

June – Webinar (Date and Time to be announced)

July – No Meeting - MGMA/AL Conference in Destin July 23 - 25

August 15, 2018

September 19, 2018

October – Webinar (Date and Time to be announced)

November 21, 2018

December 6, 2018 – Past President’s Luncheon

 

 

Board of Directors

Joseph Bolen, President
Infertility
AIRM - Alabama
One Independence Plaza, Suite 810
Birmingham, AL 35209
205 441-1302
jbolen@ivfalabama.com


Jennifer Perry, Vice President
Multispecialty
Norwood Clinic, Inc
341 Walker Chapel Plaza, Suite 305
Fultondale, AL 35068
205-250-6845
jperry@norwoodclinic.com


Thalia Baker, FACMPE, Immediate Past President
Primary Care
UAB Health System
500 2nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
205 731-9353
thbaker@uabmc.edu
 

Lenora Jones, Past President
OB/GYN
Henderson & Walton Women's Center
806 St. Vincents Drive Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35205
205 930-1847
lenora.jones@hwwc.net


Debi Waldrup, CMPE, Treasurer
Pulmonary
Pulmonary Associates of the Southeast, PC
3686 Grandview Parkway, Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-802-2050
dwaldrup@pulmonarydocs.com


Jennifer Cork, Member at Large
Dermatology
Total Skin and Beauty Dermatology Center, PC
2100 16th Avenue South, Suite 202
Birmingham, AL 35205
205-933-0987
jennifer@totalskinandbeauty.com 
 

Sherri Aaron, Member at Large
Allergy and Immunology
Alabama Allergy and Asthma Center, LLC
504 Brookwood Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-209-4122
saaron@alabamaallergy.com


Jason Biddy, CMPE, Executive Director
Urology
Urology Centers of Alabama 
3485 Independence Drive
Homewood, AL 35209
205 445-0246
205 445-0249
jbiddy@urologyal.com