Mobile MGMA

There is no charge for active members and $10 cash at the door for guests.  For more information, please contact Diann Weeks at mgmamobile03@aol.com or any of the officers for the current meeting place.

Luncheon reservations required please email mgmamobile03@aol.com
 

Upcoming Events / Meetings

 
April 16, 2014 - Richard W. Franklin, Esq., Armbrecht Jackson, will speak on "The Anatomy of a Medical Malpractice Lawsuit"

May 21, 2014 - Dr. Emily Smith, EAP Resources, will present "Conflict and Difficult People in the Workplace"

June 18, 2014

July 16, 2014

August 20, 2014

September 17, 2014

October 15, 2014

November 19, 2014
 
 
Mobile MGMA Board of Directors
 
 

President

Charlotte Andrews
Office Manager
Mobile Ob-GYN, PC
6701 Airport Blvd, Suite B-321
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 633-0793
candrews@mobileobgyn.com 

First Vice President

Ryan Beale
COO/Director of Operations
Cardiology Associates of Mobile
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 4400
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 340-6860
Rbeale@cardassoc.com

Second Vice President / Treasurer

Elisha Dozier, MSHA
Practice Administrator
Azalea City Physicians for Women, PC
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 2-A
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 344-5265
administrator@azaleacityphysicians.com

Secretary

DeAnn Smith
Practice Administrator
The Dermatology Center
3213 Daupin Street
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 479-9538
smithdeann@juno.com

Member at Large

Melissa Atchison
Administrator
Bay Area Physicians for Women
3715 Dauphin Street, Suite 3B
Mobile, AL  36608
(251) 345-8267
matchison@bayareaobgyn.com 

Immediate Past President

Pam Davis
Business Office Manager, Finance
Premier Medical Management
2280 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606
(251) 470-8819
pdavis@pmg.md

Past President

Bev Kellen
Practice Director
USA Health Services Foundation
1504 Springhill Avenue, Suite 1600
Mobile, AL 36604
(251) 434-3492
bkellen@health.southalabama.edu

 

  Administrative Assistant

Diann Weeks
Mobile MGMA
6050 Brandy Run Road, South
Mobile AL 36608
(251) 342-3182
mgmamobile03@aol.com

  

Copyright © 2013 MGMA/Alabama. All rights reserved.

Powered by YourMembership.com